1

Closed

When posting an item via the tool, don't clear all fields

description

When an item is posted the description, date and URL fields are cleared. To make it easier for multiple forum post submissions, don't clear the Description and Date Submitted fields, but do continue to clear the URL
Closed Dec 30, 2008 at 4:13 PM by christoc
Resolved in currently checked in source code

comments